Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 30 single-day events and 7 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Friday, December 1, 2017 through Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Hope High Dollars for Scholars 2017-2018 Annual Appeal Building an Educated Community Hope High Dollars for Scholars (HHDfS), an affiliate of Scholarship America, is excited to announce …
Posted 11/20/17 07:49 AM |94 views
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, January 19, 2018 through Sunday, February 18, 2018
A comedy by Charles Busch- January 19-February 18- When the owner of a multimillion-dollar townhouse dies in her sleep, her tenant, an out-of-work female impersonator, quietly assumes her identity …
Posted 1/3/18 03:20 PM |122 views
Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, January 26, 2018 through Sunday, January 28, 2018
The Providence College Department of Theatre, Dance, and Film opens its spring semester with William Shakespeare's Hamlet directed by John Garrity, Associate Professor in the Department of Theatre, …
Posted 1/17/18 03:37 PM |96 views
Thursday, February 8, 2018 through Sunday, February 11, 2018
The Providence College Department of Theatre, Dance, and Film opens its spring semester with William Shakespeare's Hamlet directed by John Garrity, Associate Professor in the Department of Theatre, …
Posted 1/17/18 03:36 PM |89 views
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 through Tuesday, March 6, 2018
The Rules for Writing with David Rabinow ​ February 13 - March 6 4 Sessions Tuesdays 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuition: $120 ​ Playwriting fundamentals will examine the …
Posted 1/17/18 01:47 PM |80 views
Friday, March 9, 2018 through Sunday, March 11, 2018
The most family-friendly, action-packed motorsport in the world races into the Dunkin’ Donuts Center March 9th – 11th Feld Entertainment, the worldwide leader in live family …
Posted 1/19/18 09:52 AM |70 views
Saturday, July 28, 2018 through Sunday, July 29, 2018
This year marks The Newport Show’s 12th anniversary (previously the Newport Antiques Show). General admission to the event costs $15 for one day, or $20 for a two day pass; Gala Preview Party …
Posted 1/14/18 02:42 PM |17 views