Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 10 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Thursday, July 6, 2017 through Saturday, September 2, 2017
BAGGAGE (BY SAM BOBRICK) Thursday, July 6 – Saturday, September 2 Two difficult, single people, Phyllis and Bradley, both trying to heal from their respective disappointing …
Posted 3/7/17 03:07 PM |351 views
Monday, July 24, 2017 through Saturday, August 19, 2017
ArtProv Gallery's newest show, “Figure & Form, is an artistic exploration of the human body and its emotions that runs through August 19. “Figure & Form” is group show of paintings, …
Posted 7/24/17 02:28 PM |199 views
Friday, July 28, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017
The Newport Antiques Show is a staple of Newport’s summer season and a mecca for collectors with its luxurious atmosphere and sophisticated style. When doors open this July, the Show will celebrate …
Posted 4/17/17 10:21 AM |383 views
Friday from Friday, May 12, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Explore dining in the Victorian era in a special exhibit highlighting social customs and etiquette. Glimpse life behind the scenes and the work required to bring elaborate meals to the table. See how …
Posted 5/8/17 01:38 PM |361 views
Sunday from Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Sunday, October 29, 2017
Schoolyard Market is connecting our community with the bounty of Rhode Island’s farmers and food producers. Locals and visitors alike come for breakfast, stay for lunch and leave with …
Posted 7/12/17 10:07 AM |143 views
Sunday from Saturday, June 17, 2017 through Sunday, October 29, 2017
Schoolyard Market is connecting our community with the bounty of Rhode Island’s farmers and food producers. Locals and visitors alike come for breakfast, stay for lunch, and leave with …
Posted 6/7/17 09:58 AM |247 views
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
SELF-HELP (BY NORM FOSTER) Thursday, September 7 – Sunday, October 8 A married couple of second-rate theatre actors cast themselves as nationally renowned self-help gurus. Their lives …
Posted 3/7/17 03:14 PM |265 views
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
SELF-HELP (BY NORM FOSTER) Thursday, September 7 – Sunday, October 8 A married couple of second-rate theatre actors cast themselves as nationally renowned self-help gurus. Their lives …
Posted 3/7/17 03:14 PM |433 views
Thursday, October 12, 2017 through Thursday, October 19, 2017
THE CRAZY TIME (BY SAM BOBRICK) Thursday, October 12 – Sunday, November 19 This is a play about men trying to understand women and how they never will. Miles Gladstone, a man in his …
Posted 3/7/17 03:17 PM |460 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
DASHING THROUGH THE SNOW (BY JESSIE JONES, NICHOLAS HOPE, JAMIE WOOTEN) Friday, November 24 – Sunday, December 31 It's four days before Christmas in the tiny town of Tinsel, Texas, …
Posted 3/7/17 03:19 PM |456 views